Skip to content

May Practice Dates

Girls-Field-Hockey.jpg

Practices for May have been scheduled! Please be sure to show up fully prepared with a stick, shin guards, mouth guard, sneakers, goggles, a FULL bottle of water, and an up-to-date physical on file with the Athletic Office.

Monday, May 1 – Backfields, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, May 2 – Backfields, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, May 4 – Turf, 6:30am-8:00am

Monday, May 8 – Backfields, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, May 9 – Backfields, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, May 11 – Turf, 6:30am-8:00am

Monday, May 15 – Backfields, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, May 16 – Backfields, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, May 18 – Turf, 6:30am-8:00am

Monday, May 22 – Backfields, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, May 23 – Backfields, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday, May 25 – Turf, 6:30am-8:00am

Monday, May 29 – Backfields, 4:00pm-6:00pm

Tuesday, May 30 – Backfields, 4:00pm-6:00pm

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Event Recap: Week of May 13 – May 19 monticellomustangs.org/2017/0…

    About 9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS